Update my Account Information

Account information, including the name and contact information for your company, can be updated through the account portal. You can also update the name and contact information of your user.

Update company information

Screen_Shot_2021-11-17_at_1.33.19_PM.png

Use the ‘Account Information’ link in the Account menu in your account portal to update company name and contact information [direct link, login required]. This feature is restricted to admin and billing permission users. Learn more about user permissions.

Screen_Shot_2021-11-17_at_1.34.12_PM.png

When you update your company information, you must check the box to reaffirm your agreement to the Online End User License Agreement (if this agreement applies to you). Learn more about who is covered by the Online End User License Agreement.

Update your user information

Screen_Shot_2021-11-17_at_1.39.22_PM.png

Use the ‘Edit My Info’ link in the Account menu in your account portal to update your name and contact information, and to unsubscribe from marketing emails [direct link, login required].

Screen_Shot_2021-11-17_at_1.40.03_PM.png

Update other users' information

Admin users can edit other users' names, contact information, and permissions. Learn more about editing users. Admin users can also add new users, or deactivate existing users. Learn how to add new users or deactivate existing users.

This page was last updated on .

Was this article helpful?